Upcoming events

  • (2 hrs)

    This is not another online class, this is you experiencing T.I.I. and learning HOW to use it in your life now. Whether you ar…

    Read more

    This is not another online class, this is you experiencing T.I.I. and learning HOW to use it in your life now. Whether you are seeking support for yourself or you want to support others, in this introduction, you will understand what Transformative Insight Imagery is by experiencing it and practicing ways to incorporate it into everyday rituals.

    March 20, 2024:

    12-2 p.m. EST

    11 a.m.-1 p.m. CST

    10 a.m.-12 p.m. MST

    9-11 a.m. PST

     

    Sign up here: T.I.I. Live Online Intro

    Read less
    View more
  • (30 mins)

    If you have previously completed a Transformative Insight Imagery Online Introduction or Pre-recorded Course, you are invited…

    Read more

    If you have previously completed a Transformative Insight Imagery Online Introduction or Pre-recorded Course, you are invited to join us online for a 30 minute practice session with Kelli to continue strengthening and expanding your amazing T.I.I. resources. This is a group practice, but is not a partnered experience. 

    Sign up here

    After registering, you will receive an email with the Zoom link. 

    When: Friday, April 5, 2024

    3-3:30 p.m. EST

     2-2:30 p.m. CST

    1-1:30 p.m. MST

    12-12:30 p.m. PST 

    Read less
    View more
  • (1 hr)

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being…

    Read more

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being your best, Transformative Insight Imagery can shift blocking beliefs, offer insights and create deep transformation. The one hour practice sessions are to use our T.I.I. resources in a full 8 step journey in partners, practicing co-facilitation skills and imaging for insight, transformation and self-healing.

    This one hour partnered journeying experience is for anyone who has attended any T.I.I. training, retreat, or one to one session with a T.I.I. trained co-facilitator. 

    When: Friday, April 5, 2024

    3:30-4:30 p.m. EST

    2:30-3:30 p.m. CST

    1:30-2:30 p.m. MST

    12:30-1:30 p.m. PST 

    Sign up here

    *You must be registered for the event. If you have only attended an Online Introduction, sign up for a one to one time with Kelli and she will co-facilitate you wherever you need to go!

    Read less
    View more

Upcoming events