logo
Green Headshot

Are you ready for sustainable change in your life?

You have come to the right place!

If you are feeling exhausted, hopeless, frustrated or lost about how to heal, grow, or improve, I can support you in your journey to a healthier, happier place of greater wholeness. I am an agent for change, facilitating the evolution you desire, the transformation you dream of, and the integration into living your best self.

I believe in YOU! 

I like to view myself as a tour guide, detective, cheerleader, coach and a teacher, depending on your needs. I teach simple, practical and effective tools AND I teach you how to successfully implement them into your life.

Whether you are searching for personal, professional, or organizational change, I can teach you.

Services

Click the boxes below to find out more about how you can work with Kelli.

Upcoming Events

  • (2 hrs)
    T.I.I. Live Online Introduction October 6, 2023

    This is not another online class, this is you experiencing T.I.I. and learning HOW to use it in your life now. Whether you ar…

    Read more

    This is not another online class, this is you experiencing T.I.I. and learning HOW to use it in your life now. Whether you are seeking support for yourself or you want to support others, in this introduction, you will understand what Transformative Insight Imagery is by experiencing it and practicing ways to incorporate it into everyday rituals.

    October 6, 2023

    10 a.m.-12 p.m. EST

    9-11 a.m. CST

    8-10 a.m. MST

    7-9 a.m. PST

    Sign up here: T.I.I. Live Online Intro

    Read less
    View more
  • (1 hr)
    T.I.I. Journeying, Partnered Experience

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being…

    Read more

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being your best, Transformative Insight Imagery can shift blocking beliefs, offer insights and create deep transformation. The one hour practice sessions are to use our T.I.I. resources in a full 8 step journey in partners, practicing co-facilitation skills and imaging for insight, transformation and self-healing.

    This one hour partnered journeying experience is for anyone who has attended any T.I.I. training, retreat, or one to one session with a T.I.I. trained co-facilitator. 

    When:  Friday, October 6, 2023

    4-5 p.m. EST

    3-4 p.m. CST

    2-3 p.m. MST 

    1-2 p.m. PST

    Sign up here

    *You must be registered for the event. If you have only attended an Online Introduction, sign up for a one to one time with Kelli and she will co-facilitate you wherever you need to go!

    Read less
    View more
  • (30 mins)
    T.I.I. Resourcing Practice

    If you have previously completed a Transformative Insight Imagery Online Introduction or Pre-recorded Course, you are invited…

    Read more

    If you have previously completed a Transformative Insight Imagery Online Introduction or Pre-recorded Course, you are invited to join us online for a 30 minute practice session with Kelli to continue strengthening and expanding your amazing T.I.I. resources. This is a group practice, but is not a partnered experience. 

    Sign up here

    After registering, you will receive an email with the Zoom link. 

    When:  Thursday, December 7, 2023

    5-5:30 p.m. EST

    4-4:30 p.m. CST

    3-3:30 p.m. MST

    2-2:30 p.m. PST

    Read less
    View more
  • (1 hr)
    T.I.I. Journeying, Partnered Experience

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being…

    Read more

    Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being your best, Transformative Insight Imagery can shift blocking beliefs, offer insights and create deep transformation. The one hour practice sessions are to use our T.I.I. resources in a full 8 step journey in partners, practicing co-facilitation skills and imaging for insight, transformation and self-healing.

    This one hour partnered journeying experience is for anyone who has attended any T.I.I. training, retreat, or one to one session with a T.I.I. trained co-facilitator. 

    When:  Friday, December 8, 2023

    3-4 p.m. EST

    2-3 p.m. CST

    1-2 p.m. MST

    12-1 p.m. PST

    Sign up here

    *You must be registered for the event. If you have only attended an Online Introduction, sign up for a one to one time with Kelli and she will co-facilitate you wherever you need to go!

    Read less
    View more

What people are saying about Kelli:

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli is one of the most popular trainers we bring to train our staff serving survivors of sexual assault in Illinois. Participants love Kelli’s presentations and how much they learn. She receives consistently high scores on evaluations and is frequently requested. Kelli is passionately devoted to meeting the needs of the those she trains, going above and beyond to support their journey to become competent and confident in serving survivors of sexual assault. Kelli is a tremendous asset to our Training Institute!”

    Training Director, Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli was extremely engaging and inspirational. Her contagious smile, interesting and entertaining group exercises, and captivating presence motivated and encouraged us to form into a better team. I only wish Kelli could have spent the entire day with us.”

    Charles Schwab Performance Technologies

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Cofacilitating T.I.I. allows clients to identify and grow their resources and install deeper confidence in utilizing those resources in times of distress between sessions. As a trauma therapist, T.I.I.’s 8 step journey has been an incredible opportunity to witness clients deeper healing process.”

    MA, LCSW, CDWF

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Transformative Insight Imagery has opened the door for a whole new way of helping and relating to my clients. Exploring past trauma can be overwhelming but with TII you collaborate together in a gentle way that helps to hold the past differently and doesn’t re-traumatize.

    I use it on it’s own or layered in with other modalities with each client.”

    Body Centered Healing Practitioner

  • Kelli Underwood

    “As individuals and collectively our business has flourished through Kelli’s innovative personal development and team building techniques.”

    International Marketing Director for Serenigy

  • Kelli Underwood

    “TII is magic. More than once, I've come to Kelli in a state of anxiety, feeling ready to crawl out of my skin. As we begin to walk through imaging, the inner voice in my head always pops up in a critical voice to tell me that there’s no way to get out of these feelings and that it’s futile to try. And yet, each time, I feel myself relaxing deeper and deeper as the imaging continues. All of my senses are involved and I’m creating the images somewhere deep inside my brain and the sensations flow throughout my body. I have found safety, calm, quiet, resilience, confidence, and a deeper inner knowing of my own power through this work. For me, my anxiety has a huge physical component and TII has helped me calm my entire nervous system to where my whole body responds and relaxes. It feels like a miracle and to know that I can harness this power anytime I want, at any moment, seems like an unfathomable gift. I recommend to TII to literally everyone. We all need this level of safety and healing in our own bodies.”

    Clarity Director, Masters in Clarity

  • Kelli Underwood

    “T.I.I. was such a refreshing experience! I love being able to tap back in whenever I am feeling stressed. ”

    CEO, Mkokopelli

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli does a great job of framing powerful motivational quotes in a way that translates into a plan of action for an organization.”

    Charles Schwab Performance Technologies C

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli is a dynamic speaker.”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli is the best presenter we’ve ever had!”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “TII has been a powerful tool to help clients access their deeper, wiser selves more quickly and to build internal resources each session. It empowers clients to shift the way they are holding “energy “ and to transform it to something that is healing and immediately useful in their lives! T.I.I.’s intuitive 8 step process has promoted healing and lasting growth in so many ways. I love this work and highly recommend it. I love this work and highly recommend it!”

    M.Ed., LCMHC, NCC

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli is entertaining, energetic, and personable.”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli provides practical and helpful strategies.”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli has great ideas and information I could apply immediately.”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “Kelli left me with a wealth of knowledge and great tools.”

  • Kelli Underwood

    “I loved Kelli! She held my attention all day!”